National Executive Council

amber

Amber Resources Nig. Ltd.
Email:umoren_ota@yahoo.com
ota.idara.umoren@amber-resources.com

Name: Comrade Idara Umoren, Otabun (Mrs.)

AfricanDrillingLogoWeb

African Drilling Ltd.
Email: ovigwe2clean@yahoo.com johnosajin@gmail.com
pengassan.adclbranch@gmail.com

Name: Comrade John Saji

3

Addax Petroleum Dev.Co. Ltd
Email:chris.ogiemwonyi@addaxpetroleum.com  eseosa@gmail.com

Name:  Comrade Chris Ogiemwonyi

African Oilfield Nig. Ltd.
Email: isaac.idehen@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Isaac Idehen

Atlas Technical Nigeria
Email: Sfeb@chevron.com

Name:  Comrade segun Ebiesuwa

ABNL Limited
Email:ahwy@chevron.com

Name: Comrade Egbuna Victor Arinze

Agip Energy & Nat. Resources
Email:steven.izontimi@naoc.agip.it

Name: Comrade Steven Izontimi

Arco Petrochemical
Email:amadikeclinton@yahoo.com

Name:  Comrade Amadike, I. Clinton

Aveon Offshore Ltd
Email:prochimex007@yahoo.com

                                                                    Name: Comrade Njobuanwu Chimenem

Ariosh Limited
Email:onol@chevron.com

Name: Comrade Onolunose Patrick

British Oil & Gas Exploration Ltd
Email: Ovigwe2clean@yahoo.com  johnsonosajin@gmail.com

Name: Comrade John Saji

Brass LNG Limited
Email:emof@chevron.com

Name:Comrade Emonvuon Fidelis

Bell Oil and Gas Limited
Email:akandefes@gmail.com

Name: Comrade Akande Festus

Baklang Consultants Ltd
Email: smuasemua@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Anthony Okougbo

BENEPROJECTI NIGERIA LIMITED
Email:emof@chevron.com

Name: Comrade Emonvuon Fidelis

Bureau Veritas Nigeria Ltd
Email:Charles.merengwa@ng.bureauveritas.com cmerengwa@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Charles Merengwa

BENKLINE
Email: jabode@chevron.com

Name: Comrade Abode Johnson

CKS Environmental Services
Email:sammylike2002@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Nnadozie Obilor

CLEDOP West Africa Ltd
Email:ualexandria78@yahoo.com cledop_nigeria@yahoo.co.uk

Name: Comrade Alex Uway

AfricanDrillingLogoWeb

Cameron Offshore Systems Ltd
Email: godspowakien@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Godspower Alli

Chevron Nig. Ltd.
Email:Frank.Esanubi@chevron.com frankufuoma@yahoo.com

                                                                Name: Comrade Frank Ufuoma Esanubi

amber

Department of Petro. Resour (DPR)
Email:bellogsbn@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Bello Garba S.

Dover Engineering
Email: Obru2@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Abel Sorhue

3

Deepdrill Oilfield Services
Email:cnnj@chevron.com

Name: Comrade Njoku Callist

Delattre Benzons Nig. Ltd.(DBN)
Email:aigboboh.r@delattre-bezons.com reubyreal@yahoo.com             hart.l@dellattre-benzons.com

Name: Comrade Reuben Aigboboh

AfricanDrillingLogoWeb

Deltatek Engineering Ltd
Email: cimadu@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Madu Cedrick

3

Dec Oil & Gas
Email:wonodiworgu@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Wonodi Worgu

amber

Drilling Dynamics Limited (DDL)
Email:emeasobakc@yahoo.com ddlpengassan@gmail.com

Name: Comrade Emeasoba Kelvin

AfricanDrillingLogoWeb

Drill  Quip Nig. Ltd
Email: dtitcombe@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Doris Titcombe

3

Emval Nigeria Limited
Email:kenotcharles@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Kennedy Nwabueze

amber

ELEME PETROCHEMICAL /Indorama Nig. Ltd
Email:daddyamara@gmail.com

Name:Comrade Innocent Ugwunta

AfricanDrillingLogoWeb

ELPAR
Email: babsfalemara@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Soneye Paul

Euroflow Designs Limited
Email:emuz@chevron.com, dony@chevron.com

Name: Comrade Onyedika Ifeanyi

amber

Exterran
Email:tony4osi@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Tony

AfricanDrillingLogoWeb

ETERNAL OIL & GAS PLC
Email: kunle.salahudeen@eternaplc.com kunsalahudeen@yahoo.com kunle.salahudeen@eternaplc.com

Name: Comrade Kunle Salahudeen

3

EXPROTECH NIGERIA LTD
Email:victor.jamgbadi@exprogroup.com

Name: Comrade Victor Jamgbadi

amber

FREDIKOV Petroleum Services Company Ltd
Email:pengassanfredrikovbranch@gmail.com

Name: Comrade Raymong Ukato

AfricanDrillingLogoWeb

Fugro Nig. Ltd
Email: p.banimi@fugro.com petersbanimi@gmail.com

Name: Comrade Peter Banimi

3

Frigotemica Nig. Ltd.

Name: Comrade Dollah Augustine

Frontier Oil Ltd.
Email:Malachy.ukpeh@frontieroilltd.com ukpe4@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Malachy Ukpeh

 

AfricanDrillingLogoWeb

Frank’s Int. Oilfield Services Nig Ltd
Email:theo_egbuchiwe@yahoo.com theo_e2000@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Theophilus Egbuchiwe

3

GAC MANNING NIG. LTD
Email:ogolomafc@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Fiday Ogoloma

amber

Geoservices Nig. Ltd.
Email:lekwelekwe@yahoo.com DChilekwe@slb.com

Name: Comrade David Chilekwe

AfricanDrillingLogoWeb

Geoservices Nig. Ltd., (Contract)
Email:pamadi@slb.com

Name: Comrade Prince Amadi Nwoburuoke

3

Global Gas & Refining Co. Ltd
Email:millerbrown2002@yahoo.co.uk

Name: Comrade G.B Miller

amber

Globestar Engineering Company (Nig) Ltd
Email:egbedi.jackson@gmail.com

Name: Comrade  Egbedi Jackson

AfricanDrillingLogoWeb

Global Petroleum Resources Ltd
Email:esangoesang2002@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Esang O. Esang

3

Hercules Offshore Nig. Ltd
Email:mevbie@herculesoffshore.com

Name: Comrade  Mike Evbierhurhoma

amber

HYPROPS NIGERIA LTD
Email:eowh@chevron.com

Name: Comrade  Owhojeta Sysvester Efe

AfricanDrillingLogoWeb

HYSON
Email: uladan@hotmail.com

Name: Comrade Ladan Umar Shehu

3

Halliburton Energy Services Ltd
Email:Nicholas.Itulua@halliburton.com

Name: Comrade Nicolas Itulua

amber

HYDRIL Nig. Ltd
Email:denson.ireruke@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade  Denson Ireruke

AfricanDrillingLogoWeb

Integrated Data Services Limited
Email: Malthus.ekpe@nnpcgroup.com malthusekpe@gmail.com

Name: Comrade Malthus Ekpe

3

Inspectorate Marine service Ltd
Email:benibo.tamunogeyi@yahoo.com onegiyeofori@gmail.com

Name: Comrade Onegiye-Ofori Benebo

amber

Invesys Systems Nig. Ltd.
Email:Joe4larin@yahoo.com

Name:Comrade Folarin Olusegun

AfricanDrillingLogoWeb

Joeny Integrity
Email: chimexotus@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Otuonye Chimezie E.

3

Kaduna Refinery & Petrochemical Co., KRPC
Email:sulaimanringim@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Sulaiman A. Sulaiman

amber

KEEDAK NIG. LTD
Email:gumetor@keedak.com gumedor@yahoo.com pengassan.keedak@hotmail.com

Name:Comrade Goodluck Umetor

AfricanDrillingLogoWeb

KEEDAK Engineering
Email: fodilo1x@nalco.com pengassankeedakeng@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Francis Odilo

3

LINKSO
Email:mightyojohwo@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade John Johwo Ikolo

amber

LAMNALCO NIGERIAN LTD.
Email:omatseyedavid@yahoo.com

Name:Comrade Omatseye David

AfricanDrillingLogoWeb

MIDIS
Email:paa@chevron.com

Name: Comrade Peter Acha

3

M.I. Magcober Nig. Ltd
Email:ooyewo@slb.com olumide_oyewo@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Olumide Oyewo

amber

Mobil Oil Nig. Plc.
Email:adedeji.n.adekoya@exxonmobil.com

Name:Comrade Adekoya Adedeji

AfricanDrillingLogoWeb

Mobil Producing Nig. Unlimited
Email:paul.m.eboigbe@exxonmobil.com paulsaze@yahoo.com  gekundayo@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Paul M. Eboigbe

3

Mobil Producing Contract Staff
Email:anamekeng@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Ekeng Anam Ndu

amber

Moni Pulo Nig. Limited (MPL)
Email:jite.Orimiono@monipulo.com

Name:Comrade Green Igoniwari

AfricanDrillingLogoWeb

Marine Platform Nig. Ltd
Email: edifri2001@gmail.com

Name: Comrade Edinor Friday

3

Nigeria Liquefied Natural Gas NLNG Ltd
Email:clive.omoniyi@nlng.com

Name: Comrade Clive Omoriyi

amber

Nig. Agip Oil Company Ltd.(NAOC)
Email:peter.onita@naoc.agip.it

Name:Comrade Peter Onita C.

AfricanDrillingLogoWeb

NAOC Contract
Email: Konom.raphael@naoc.agip.it get2korabay2003@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Konom Raphael

3

NNRA
Email:ifrebu@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Ifreke Bassey Udeme

amber

NAOC Services Contract
Email:good4real2006@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Enyinwa Goodluck

AfricanDrillingLogoWeb

Nigeria Petroleum Dev. Comp. Ltd. (NPDC)
Email: eze.ee@npdc-nigeria.com  ebeemmaeze@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Eze, Emmanuel Ebe

3

Nigerian National Petroleum Corporation
Email:mathew.duru@nnpcgroup.com duru@nnpcgroup.com

Name: Comrade MATHEW DURU

amber

NAPIMS
Email:husnasale@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Sale Muhammed Abdulahi

AfricanDrillingLogoWeb

Nigerian Gas Company Limited (NGC)
Email: wayarandirmbula@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Ndirmbula W.A

3

NOTORE Chemical Industrial Ltd
Email:Iroh.iobrien@notore.com iobonline@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade O. Brien Iroh

amber

NETCODIETSMANN Nig Ltd.
Email:eluozocollins@yahoo.com eluozo13@yahoo.com

Name:Comrade Collins Eluozo

AfricanDrillingLogoWeb

NETCO
Email:ejonto@netco.com.ng

Name: Comrade Jonto Aondo T.

3

NETCO Direct Hire
Email:YISA@netco.com.ng

Name: Comrade Ibrahim Yisa

amber

Nigeria Agip EXPLORATION (NAE)
Email:Sokeipirim.douglas@eni.com

Name:Chief Sokeipeirim Douglas

 

Noble Drilling Nig. Ltd
Email: sunnyoyinsmiriki@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Miriki Sunny

3

NIGERIAN CONTENT DEV & MONI. BOARD.
Email:oyinkleebims@hotmail.com  patrickjune@ncdmb.gov.ng

Name: Comrade Patrick Opuowei  June

amber

NIPCO PLC
Email:adoledaniels@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Mairiga Dan Umar

AfricanDrillingLogoWeb

Overseas Tech. Serv. Nig. Ltd
Email:osarosee@yahoo.co.uk otisqaqcinspectors@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Ekhator, O.S

3

OANDO PLC
Email:takpofure@oandoplc.com

Name: Comrade Tracy Akpofure

amber

OANDO Marketing
Email:oshassan@oandoplc.com
Name: Comrade Tracy Akpofure

 

AfricanDrillingLogoWeb

Ozikon Enterprises Nig. Limited
Email: good4real2006@yahoo.com good4real86@gmail.com

Name: Comrade Hassan Olanrewaju

3

GCA ORION
Email:revustech@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Okomagba Rowland

amber

Petroleum Technology Dev. Fund (PTDF)
Email:k.jibrin@ptdf.gov.ng

Name: Comrade Khalid Jibrin

 

AfricanDrillingLogoWeb

Petrobras Oil & Gas BV (POGBV) in Rotterdam
Email:edicha1972@gmail.com

Name: Comrade Abisola Emma-Adebayo

 

3

PEF (MGT) Board
Email:modibbo@gmail.com

Name: Comrade Aminu Said Ahmed

amber

PERFECT FACILITY
Email:ododbj@gmail.com

Name:Comrade Ododo Boma Jackson

 

AfricanDrillingLogoWeb

Petrostuff Nig.  Ltd.
Email:petrostuff2015.pengassan@gmail.com

Name: Comrade Abong Egbelo

 

3

Pan  Ocean Oil Corporation
Email:v.umukoro@poocng.com

Name: Comrade  Victor Umukoro

amber

Petroleum Product Pricing Regulatory Agency
Email:viconos@yahoo.com

Name:Comrade Victor Ononokwono

AfricanDrillingLogoWeb

Pipeline &Product Marketing Co.Ltd (PPMC)
Email: oliverwayes@yahoo.com

Name: NSORO OLIVER WAYAS

3

Port Harcourt Refining Co,. PHRC
Email:mike.agbana@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Mike Agbana

 

amber

PIPE COATERS Nigeria Limited
Email:OOGOSU@tenaris.com

Name: Comrade N.O. Ogosu

AfricanDrillingLogoWeb

Profield Nig. Limited
Email:patduruisam@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Patrick Duru

3

Paradigm Geophysical (Nig.) Ltd
Email:Bode1awuyo@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade  Olabode Awuyo

amber

Q&Q Control Services Ltd
Email:dicktana@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Atanafe Dick Odion

AfricanDrillingLogoWeb

Reletech Specialist Nig. Ltd
Email: okeimuteokoro@yahoo.co.uk

Name: Comrade Okiemute Ughujohwovwo

3

SAPETRO (South Atlantic Petroleum Ltd.)
Email:emmanuel.onuorah@sapetro.com e.onuorah@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Emmanuel Onuorah

amber

Sinopec
Email:ucholapeters@yahoo.com peter@sinopecnigeria.com

Name: Comrade Peter Enwuchola

AfricanDrillingLogoWeb

Schlumberger Dowell
Email:Nwanko1@port-harcourt.oilfield.slb.com

Name: Comrade Louis Nwankwo

3

Schlumberger Nig Ltd
Email:oakaya@slb.com

Name: Comrade Akaya Okechukwu

amber

Statoil
Email:oum@statoil.com

Name: Comrade Okechukwu  Umeokafor

AfricanDrillingLogoWeb

Solar Turbines Services  Nig. Ltd
Email:aibiam77@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Agha Ibiam Agha

3

Saipem Nig. Ltd
Email:ezidicelestus@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Ezidi Celestus

amber

Servitico
Email:tossyn71@yahoo.com olot@chevron.com

Name:Comrade Tosin Olowolagba

AfricanDrillingLogoWeb

Specialty Drilling Fluids (SDF)
Email:ayanson2004@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Ayandiran, Akeem

3

SIRAMEX Nig. Ltd
Email:b.effiong@gmail.com

Name: Comrade Bassey Effiong

amber

Saybolt ( a division of Corelab) Nig. Ltd
Email:esinken@yahoo.com

Name:Comrade Kenneth Esin

AfricanDrillingLogoWeb

Sudelletra CTS Nig. Ltd
Email: Vincent_idanesi@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Idanesi Vincent

3

Sudelletra  Maintenance
Email:jjhw@chevron.com

Name: Comrade Ojohwo John

amber

Seawolf Oilfield Services Nig. LTD/OFFSHORE MGT
Email:godfreyeru4all@yahoo.com omabagodfrey@gmail.com

Name:Comrade Godfrey Okoloba

AfricanDrillingLogoWeb

SHELF DRILLING LTD
Email: shelfdrlnpengassan@gmail.com ezeio@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Dr. Eze Ifeanyi

3

Shell Pet. Dev. Co of Nig. Ltd
Email:roland.fredricks@shell.com

Name: Comrade Rowland Fredrick

amber

SEADRILL  MOBILE UNITS (NIGERIA) LTD.
Email:celestineogbonna@yahoo.com pengassanseadril@yahoo.com

Name:Comrade Celestine Ogbonna

AfricanDrillingLogoWeb

SIGMUD
Email: stanleyameh@yahoo.com l9esc1573-smb

Name: Comrade Ameh Stanley

3

Sterling Global Resources & Energy Production Co.  Ltd
Email:degoodhenrys@yahoo.com pengassan_sterlinglagos@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Nwaedozie Elvis

amber

Tenaris Global Services Nig. Ltd.
Email:kiribarile@yahoo.com

Name:Comrade Kiri Barile

AfricanDrillingLogoWeb

Tecon Oil Services Nig. Ltd
Email:wizzybore11@gmail.com wizzyborr11@yahoo.com pengassantecon@rocketmail.com

Name: Comrade Wisdom Ukot

3

INDIGO DRILLING LIMITED
Email:ologuna@yahoo.com idlpengassan@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade  Christopher Ologun

amber

TOTAL E&P Nigeria Limited (TEPNG)
Email:Festus.osifo@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade FESTUS OSIFO

AfricanDrillingLogoWeb

Total E&P Nigeria Contract
Email:Chukwuemeka.nwobi@total.com  chukwuemeka.nwobi@external.total.com  nwobi_chukwuemeka@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Chukwuemeka Nwobi

3

Total Nig. Plc
Email:gnwakwo@total.com.ng  gnnwankwo@total.com.ng

Name: Comrade  Godwin Nwankwo

amber

Total E & P (Maintenance) Rivbeach/Ahiahu
Email:stefortorg@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Umesi Stephen

AfricanDrillingLogoWeb

Universal Energy Resources Limited
Email: edidiong.uyouko@uerlnigeria.com edidiong.uyouko@gmail.com aidueghierue@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Uyouko Edidiong

3

Vetco Aibel Nig. Ltd
Email:b_mbidoaka@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade  Mbioaka Benigunus

amber

Veloci Suprintentend Nig Ltd.
Email:fotbar@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Fortune Baridoma

AfricanDrillingLogoWeb

Wopat Int. Limited
Email: tosanpop@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Daniel Popo

3

Weatherford Nig. Ltd
Email:eyimad@yahoo.com adiele.eyim@eu.weatherford .com

Name: Comrade Adiele Eyim

amber

West African Gas Pipeline Company Ltd. (WAPCO)
Email:abelky98@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Nwagbara okechukwu

AfricanDrillingLogoWeb

INTERNAL AUDITOR 1
Email: yonpan.naron@ppra.gov.ng yonpanpaul@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Yonpan Paul Naron

3

INTERNAL AUDITOR 2
Email:david.amamah@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Amanah Teimimene David

amber

Warri Refinery & Petrochemical Company (WRPC)
Email:nwobodo.chinedu@yahoo.com

Name: Comrade Nwobodo M.C

AfricanDrillingLogoWeb

West Africa Offshore Ltd
Email:nwagbaraokechukwu@yahoo.co.uk

Name: Comrade Nwagbara okechukwu

3

Weafri Well Services Nig. Ltd.
Email:John.owumere@weafri.com

Name: Comrade John Owumere